Persons to Contact

Director 
Director's Secretariat:
Mrs. Anita. S. Date
E-mail :asdate@niapune.org.in
Mrs. Vaishali A. Bhambure
E-mail: vabhambure@niapune.org.in
 
Programme OfficePGP Office
Mrs. U. E. Bagwan
E-mail : uebagwan@niapune.org.in
Mrs. Madhuri Patil
E-mail: mapatil@niapune.org.in
  
 
Training Programmes
Life:Non-Life:

Mr. S.S. Nadkarni
Email : ssnadkarni@niapune.org.in 

Mr. Aswathanarayana
Chair Professor
E-mail : aswathanarayana@niapune.org.in

Mr. Vijay Mundhe 
Email : mvijay@niapune.org.in  
Mr. Vijay Mundhe
Email : mvijay@niapune.org.in
 
I.T. 
Dr. S.D. Page
E-mail : sdpage@niapune.org.in
 
Mr. Mahesh Udawant
E-mail : mahesh@niapune.org.in
 
 
Accounts Library
G. M. D'souza,
Finance & Accounts Officer
E-mail : gmdsouza@niapune.org.in
Mrs. B. J. Sane
Chief Librarian
E-mail : bsane@niapune.org.in
Mr. S.K. Shinde
Asst. Academic Officer
Email: sks@niapune.org.in
Mr. Vikas Kamble
Asst. Academic Officer
E-mail: vskamble@niapune.org.in
 
Publication NIA Website
Dr. S. Uma
Faculty Associate
E-mail :uma@niapune.org.in
Mrs. Seema Deshpande
Research Associate
E-mail : ssdeshpande@niapune.org.in
Mr. J. U. Warhady
E-mail : jetandra@niapune.org.in