Administrative Personnel

  

CHIEF ADMINISTRATOR

Mr. S.S.Nadkarni

E-mail : ssnadkarni@niapune.org.in

DIRECTOR'S SECRETARIAT 

Mrs. Anita S. Date

Executive Secretary to Director

E-mail : asdate@niapune.org.in

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION

Mr. U. R. Tamhane

E-mail : ulhas@niapune.org.in

Mr. A. G. Kolwalkar

E-mail : avadhut@niapune.org.in

Mr. Yogesh Dharmadhikari

E-mail : yogesh@niapune.org.in

Mr. S. S. Ramteke

E-mail : ramtekes@niapune.org.in

ESTABLISHMENT 

Mrs. Anita S. Date

Incharge - Establishment

E-mail : asdate@niapune.org.in

Mrs. Radhika Badave

E-mail: radhikaj@niapune.org.in

Mrs. Veena Purohit

E-mail: veena.purohit@niapune.org.in

ACCOUNTS

Mr. G. M. D'souza

Finance & Accounts Officer

E-mail : gmdsouza@niapune.org.in

Mr. S. K. Shinde

E-mail : sks@niapune.org.in

Mrs. Netra S. Adhyapak

E-mail : nsadhyapak@niapune.org.in

Mrs. Vidya V. Rairikar

E-mail :vvrairikar@niapune.org.in

Mrs. Neha N. Ghokhale

E-mail: nng@niapune.org.in

COMPLIANCE OFFICER

Dr. Vaishali A. Bhambure 

E-mail- vabhambure@niapune.org.in 

CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION

Mrs. Hemlata T Kolekar

E-mail : htk@niapune.org.in 

LIBRARY

Mrs. Bhagyashri J. Sane 

Chief Librarian

E-mail : bsane@niapune.org.in

Mr. V. S. Kamble

E-mail : vskamble@niapune.org.in

 

Mr. S. P. Ghodke

E.mail: spg@niapune.org.in 

COMPUTER CENTRE

Mrs. Seema Deshpande

E-mail : ssdeshpande@niapune.org.in

Mrs. Swati Walimbe

E-mail: swatiwalimbe@niapune.org.in

Mr. Sharad Jadhav

E-mail: sharad@niapune.org.in

Mr. Amol Guldagad

E-mail: amol@niapune.org.in

 

ENGINEERING SERVICES

Mr. S. N. Rane 

Executive Engineer

E-mail : snrane@niapune.org.in

Mr. Pramod. V. Veer

Systems Administrator

E-mail: pvveer@niapune.org.in 

DISPENSARY

Dr. Nilima Lopes

Tel. No. – 020 - 27204138

Mobile No. 08975462120  

PROGRAMME OFFICE

Mrs. Ujwala E. Bagwan 

E-mail : uebagwan@niapune.org.in

Mrs. Anuradha V. Kulkarni  

E-mail : avkulkarni@niapune.org.in

ASST. ACADEMIC OFFICERS (AAO)

Mrs. Savita V. Bhide

E-mail : svbhide@niapune.org.in

Dr. Rajeshree D. Chaugule

E-mail : rdchaugule@niapune.org.in

Mrs. Lalitha L. Iyer

E-mail : lalithaiyer@niapune.org.in

Mrs. Anuradha V. Kulkarni

E-mail : avkulkarni@niapune.org.in

Mr. V. K. Mundhe

E-mail : mvijay@niapune.org.in

Mr. U. R. Tamhane

E-mail : ulhas@niapune.org.in

PUBLICATION

Mr. J. U. Warhady

E-mail : jetandra@niapune.org.in

SECRETARIES 

Mr. Udawant Mahesh S.

E-mail : mahesh@niapune.org.in

Mr. Vaishnav Sandeep

E-mail : sdvaishnav@niapune.org.in

Mr. Yogesh Dharmadhikari

E-mail : yogesh@niapune.org.in

Mr. S. S. Ramteke 

E-mail : ramtekes@niapune.org.in

Mrs. Vaishnavi Dandavate

E-mail : vaishnavid@niapune.org.in

Mrs. Seema Rajeshirke

E-mail : seemar@niapune.org.in

 

 

Mrs. Veena Purohit

E-mail: veena.purohit@niapune.org.in

Mrs. Radhika Badave

E-mail: radhikaj@niapune.org.in

Mrs. Prachi Patil

E-mail : prachi@niapune.org.in

PGP OFFICE 

Mrs. Madhuri A. Patil

E-mail : mapatil@niapune.org.in

PAAD

Dr. Vaishali A. Bhambure 

E-mail- vabhambure@niapune.org.in

Mr. Ganesh Dalvi

E-mail : ganeshdalvi@niapune.org.in 

RECEPTION

Mrs. Prachi Patil

E-mail : prachi@niapune.org.in

Mrs. Seema Rajeshirke

E-mail : seemar@niapune.org.in

REPROGRAPHY 
Mr. S. L. Paste
Mr. C. S. Chabukswar
Mr. R. B. Badade
Mr. D. S. Ranpise
Mr. H. R. Jangam
 
 
 
Persons to Contact
 
Director

Director's Secretariat:

Mrs. Anita. S. Date

E-mail :asdate@niapune.org.in

Programme Office
PGP Office

Mrs. Ujwala E. Bagwan

E-mail : uebagwan@niapune.org.in

Mrs. Madhuri Patil

E-mail: mapatil@niapune.org.in

Training Programmes
LifeNon-Life

Mr.P.R.Rath

Chair Professor

E-mail: prdprath@niapune.org.in

Mr. Aswathanarayana

Chair Professor 

E-mail : aswathanarayana@niapune.org.in

Mrs. Veena Purohit

E-mail: veena.purohit@niapune.org.in

Mr. V. K. Mundhe

E-mail : mvijay@niapune.org.in

I.T.

Dr. S.D. Page 

E-mail : sdpage@niapune.org.in

Mr. Mahesh Udawant

Email : mahesh@niapune.org.in

Accounts 
Library 

G. M. D'souza,

Finance & Accounts Officer

E-mail : gmdsouza@niapune.org.in

Mrs. Bhagyashri J. Sane

Chief Librarian 

E-mail : bsane@niapune.org.in 

Mr. S.K. Shinde

Asst. Academic Officer

Email: sks@niapune.org.in

Mr. Vikas Kamble

Asst. Academic Officer

E-mail: vskamble@niapune.org.in

Publication 
NIA Website

Dr. S. Uma

Faculty Associate

E-mail :uma@niapune.org.in

Mrs. Seema Deshpande

Research Associate

E-mail : ssdeshpande@niapune.org.in

Mr. J. U. Warhady

E-mail : jetandra@niapune.org.in